Real estate development in the heart of cities

Real Estate

The origin of the REAL ESTATE sector: 2015 with the acquisition of a land of almost 4 hectares in the centre of Couvin (Namur, Belgium).

While commercial real estate is the priority, residential and resort real estate are also included in the group's activity.

Real Estate Projects

Groupe Bartolas has always been active in the Real Estate sector of activity, but for its own personal use, as owner of its stores (RETAIL sector). In 2005, Jacques Bartolas decided to buy a competing store to the Carrefour Market Leval store and to transform it into a building with 9 apartments. At the same time, various acquisitions were made in the center of Binche, generally commercial ground floors with apartments on the upper floors. The group's properties were no longer solely for personal use.

In 2015, Ulrïch Bartolas acquired an industrial site of almost 4 hectares in the centre of Couvin (Namur, Belgium) and decided to build a retail park in the heart of the city. It was at this precise moment that Groupe Bartolas took a turning point in its evolution: commercial real estate development will become its core business!

Commercial Development

La Couvinoise


ADDRESS
Rue La Couvinoise
5660 Couvin

MORE INFO
Carrasqueira


FUTURE PROJECT

MORE INFO

Mixed Development

Aux Ateliers des Remparts


ADDRESS
Avenue Wanderpepen
7130 Binche

MORE INFO

Residential Development

Espace Galeries Jacquemin


ADDRESS
Faubourg Saint Germain 13
5660 Couvin

MORE INFO

Resort Development

Villas

MORE INFO
metiers_complementaires

Complementary professions

Our strength in the commercial real estate sector is that we are a developer who "speaks the same language" as the store tenants: by sharing the same profession of store operator, we can only anticipate their reality and needs as well as possible, which makes the collaboration fluid, fruitful and optimal.
parfaite_synergie

Perfect synergy

Our team is made up of multidisciplinary professionals (internal and external) who allow us to manage our projects in their entirety: from the selection of opportunities to the marketing and event management of our commercial projects, including architectural design, financing, permits, construction and marketing.

Des développements immobiliers en cœurs de villes

Real Estate

L’origine du métier « REAL ESTATE » : 2015 avec l’acquisition d’un terrain de près de 4 hectares en centre-ville de Couvin (Namur).

Si l’immobilier commercial est la priorité, l’immobilier résidentiel et l’immobilier villégiature sont également mis à l’honneur.

Projets immobiliers

En étant propriétaire de ses magasins (métier RETAIL), le Groupe Bartolas a toujours été actif dans l’immobilier mais pour son usage personnel. C’est en 2005 que Jacques Bartolas décide de racheter un magasin concurrent au magasin Carrefour Market Leval et de le transformer en un immeuble de 9 appartements. Dans la foulée, diverses acquisitions dans le centre de la ville de Binche étaient opérées, généralement des rez-de-chaussée commerciaux avec des logements aux étages. Les propriétés du Groupe n’étaient plus uniquement liées à leur usage personnel.

Ulrïch Bartolas réalise en 2015 l’acquisition d’un terrain industriel de près de 4 hectares en centre-ville de Couvin (Namur) et décide d’y ériger un retail park en cœur de ville. C’est à ce moment précis que le Groupe Bartolas prend un tournant dans son évolution : le développement d’immobilier commercial deviendra leur métier principal !

Développement Commercial

La Couvinoise


ADRESSE
Rue La Couvinoise
5660 Couvin

PLUS D'INFOS
Carrasqueira


FUTUR PROJET

PLUS D'INFOS

Développement Mixte

Aux Ateliers des Remparts


ADRESSE
Avenue Wanderpepen
7130 Binche

PLUS D'INFOS

Développement Résidentiel

Espace Galeries Jacquemin


ADRESSE
Faubourg Saint 13
5660 Couvin

PLUS D'INFOS

Développement Villégiature

metiers_complementaires

Métiers complémentaires

Notre force dans le secteur de l’immobilier commercial est d’être un développeur qui « parle la même langue » que les responsables d’enseignes : en partageant le même métier d’exploitant de magasins, nous ne pouvons qu’anticiper au mieux leurs réalités et leurs besoins, ce qui rend la collaboration fluide, fructueuse et optimale.
parfaite_synergie

Parfaite synergie

Notre équipe est composée de professionnels multidisciplinaires (internes et externes) qui nous permettent de gérer nos projets dans leur totalité : depuis la sélection des opportunités jusqu’à la gestion marketing et l’animation évènementielle de nos projets commerciaux, en passant par la conception architecturale, le financement, les permis, la construction et la commercialisation.